New York Giants 2013 Schedule

 
Date Day Opponent Time Network Result Score
Aug 10 Sat at Pittsburgh 7:30 PM Local W 18-13
Aug 18 Sun Indianapolis 7:00 PM FOX L 12-20
Aug 24 Sat Jets 7:00 PM Local L 21-24
Aug 29 Thu at New England 7:30 PM Local L 20-28
New York Giants 2013 Schedule (Pre-Season)

 

 

Date Day Opponent Time Network Result Score
Sep 8 Sun at Dallas 8:30 PM NBC L 31-36
Sep 15 Sun Denver 4:25 PM CBS L 23-41
Sep 22 Sun at Carolina 1:00 PM FOX L 0-38
Sep 29 Sun at Kansas City 1:00 PM FOX L 7-31
Oct 6 Sun Philadelphia 1:00 PM FOX L 21-36
Oct 10 Thu at Chicago 8:25 PM NFLN L 21-27
Oct 21 Mon Minnesota 8:40 PM ESPN W 23-7
Oct 27 Sun at Philadelphia 1:00 PM FOX W 15-7
Bye
Nov 10 Sun Oakland 1:00 PM CBS W 24-20
Nov 17 Sun Green Bay 4:25 PM FOX W 27-13
Nov 24 Sun Dallas 4:25 PM FOX L 21-24
Dec 1 Sun at Washington 8:30 PM NBC W 24-17
Dec 8 Sun at San Diego 4:25 PM FOX L 14-37
Dec 15 Sun Seattle 1:00 PM FOX L 0-23
Dec 22 Sun at Detroit 4:05 PM FOX W 23-20 (OT)
Dec 29 Sun Washington 1:00 PM FOX W 20-6
New York Giants 2013 Schedule (Regular-Season)