Jul 122016
 
Share Button
Rashad Jennings and Darian Thompson, New York Giants (June 15, 2016)

Rashad Jennings and Darian Thompson – © USA TODAY Sports Images

The New York Giants have announced their 2016 training camp schedule. The schedule features 11 practice sessions open to the public at the Quest Diagnostics Training Center, located on the MetLife Sports Complex in East Rutherford, New Jersey.

Practices are free. Additional information on fan guidelines, parking, autographs, kids’ zone, and rain policy is available at Giants.com.

New York Giants 2016 Training Camp Schedule

Friday, July 29: 10:40 a.m. – Practice
Saturday, July 30: 10:40 a.m. – Practice
Sunday, July 31: 10:40 a.m. – Practice
Monday, August 1: CAMP CLOSED; no practice
Tuesday, August 2: 10:40 a.m. – Practice
Wednesday, August 3: CAMP CLOSED
Thursday, August 4: 10:40 a.m. – Practice
Friday, August 5: 10:40 a.m. – Practice
Saturday, August 6: 10:40 a.m. – Practice
Sunday, August 7: CAMP CLOSED; no practice
Monday, August 8: 11:10 a.m. – Practice
Tuesday, August 9: 10:40 a.m. – Practice
Wednesday, August 10: 10:40 a.m. – Practice
Thursday, August 11: CAMP CLOSED; no practice
Friday, August 12: Giants vs. Dolphins, 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 13: CAMP CLOSED; no practice
Sunday, August 14: 11:10 a.m. – Practice
Monday, August 15: CAMP CLOSED; end of training camp

* Please note that the schedule is subject to change and for the most up-to-date information, please visit Giants.com.

GIANTS INSIDER INTERVIEW WITH DARIAN THOMPSON…
The video of an exclusive interview with safety Darian Thompson is available at Giants.com.

ARTICLES…

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Eric Kennedy

Eric Kennedy is Editor-in-Chief of BigBlueInteractive.com, a publication of Big Blue Interactive, LLC. Follow @BigBlueInteract on Twitter.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.