May 122022
 
Share Button
New York Giants Defense (December 19, 2021)

New York Giants Defense – © USA TODAY Sports

NEW YORK GIANTS 2022 SCHEDULE RELEASED…
The New York Giants 2022 preseason opponents and regular-season schedule have been released:

Preseason:

  • TBD – at New England Patriots
  • TBD – vs. Cincinnati Bengals
  • TBD – at New York Jets

Regular Season:

  • Week 1: at Tennessee Titans (Sunday, September 11, 4:25 p.m.)
  • Week 2: vs. Carolina Panthers (Sunday, September 18, 1 p.m.)
  • Week 3: vs. Dallas Cowboys (Monday, September 26, 8:15 p.m.)
  • Week 4: vs. Chicago Bears (Sunday, October 2, 1 p.m.)
  • Week 5: vs. Green Bay Packers (London) (Sunday, October 9, 9:30 a.m.)
  • Week 6: vs. Baltimore Ravens (Sunday, October 16, 1 p.m.)*
  • Week 7: at Jacksonville Jaguars (Sunday, October 23, 1 p.m.)*
  • Week 8: at Seattle Seahawks (Sunday, October 30, 4:25 p.m.)*
  • Week 9: Bye Week
  • Week 10: vs. Houston Texans (Sunday, November 13, 1 p.m.)*
  • Week 11: vs. Detroit Lions (Sunday, November 20, 1 p.m.)*
  • Week 12: at Dallas Cowboys (Thanksgiving) (Thursday, November 24, 4:30 p.m.)
  • Week 13: vs. Washington Commanders (Sunday, December 4, 1 p.m.)*
  • Week 14: vs. Philadelphia Eagles (Sunday, December 11, 1 p.m.)*
  • Week 15: at Washington Commanders (Saturday, December 17 or Sunday, December 18 – Date/time, TBD)
  • Week 16: at Minnesota Vikings (Saturday, December 24, 1 p.m.)
  • Week 17: vs. Indianapolis Colts (Sunday, January 1, 2023, 1 p.m.)*
  • Week 18: at Philadelphia Eagles (Saturday January 7 or Sunday, January 8 – Date/time, TBD)

(* Subject to flex scheduling.)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Eric Kennedy

Eric Kennedy is Editor-in-Chief of BigBlueInteractive.com, a publication of Big Blue Interactive, LLC. Follow @BigBlueInteract on Twitter.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.