New York Giants 2022 Schedule

Date Day Opponent Time Network Result Score
Aug 11 Thu at Patriots 7:00 PM NFLN W 23-21
Aug 21 Sun Bengals 7:00 PM NFLN W 25-22
Aug 28 Sun at Jets 1:00 PM NFLN L 27-31
New York Giants 2022 Pre-Season Schedule

 

Date Day Opponent Time Network Result Score
Sep 11 Sun at Titans 4:25 PM FOX W 21-20
Sep 18 Sun Panthers 1:00 PM FOX W 19-16
Sep 26 Mon Cowboys 8:15 PM ESPN L 16-23
Oct 2 Sun Bears 1:00 PM FOX W 20-12
Oct 9 Sun Packers (London) 9:30 AM NFLN W 27-22
Oct 16 Sun Ravens 1:00 PM CBS W 24-20
Oct 23 Sun at Jaguars 1:00 PM FOX W 23-17
Oct 30 Sun at Seahawks 4:25 PM FOX L 13-27
Bye
Nov 13 Sun Texans 1:00 PM CBS W 24-16
Nov 20 Sun Lions 1:00 PM FOX L 18-31
Nov 24 Thu at Cowboys 4:30 PM FOX L 20-28
Dec 4 Sun Commanders 1:00 PM FOX T 20-20
Dec 11 Sun Eagles 1:00 PM FOX L 22-48
Dec 18 Sun at Commanders 8:20 PM NBC W 20-12
Dec 24 Sat at Vikings 1:00 PM FOX L 24-27
Jan 1 Sun Colts 1:00 PM CBS W 38-10
Jan 8 Sun at Eagles 4:25 PM CBS L 16-22
New York Giants 2022 Regular-Season Schedule

 

Date Day Opponent Time Network Result Score
Jan 15 Sun at Vikings 4:30 PM FOX W 31-24
Jan 21 Sat at Eagles 8:15 PM FOX L 7-38
New York Giants 2022 Post-Season Schedule