New York Giants Team Administration


Last Updated: May 24, 2021

New York Giants Team Administration – Ownership:

  • President and Chief Executive Officer: John K. Mara
  • Chairman and Executive Vice President: Steve Tisch
  • Treasurer: Jonathan Tisch
  • Senior Vice President of Player Personnel: Chris Mara

New York Giants Team Administration – Football Operations:

  • Senior Vice President and General Manager: Dave Gettleman
  • Vice President of Football Operations/Assistant General Manager: Kevin Abrams

New York Giants Team Administration – Pro Personnel and College Scouting:

  • Co-Directors of Player Personnel: Mark Koncz and Tim McDonnell
  • Director of College Scouting: Chris Pettit
  • Pro Personnel Manager: Steven Price
  • Senior Pro Personnel Executive: Ken Sternfeld
  • Pro Personnel Executive Scout: Jeremiah Davis
  • Pro Personnel Senior Scout/Football Systems Analyst: Matt Shauger
  • Pro Scouts: Nick La Testa and Corey Lockett
  • College Scouting Senior Personnel Executive Kyle O’Brien
  • College Scouting Coordinator: Chad Klunder
  • College Regional Scout: Jeremy Breit
  • College Area Scouts: D.J. Boisture (West), Hannah Burnett (Midlands), Marcus Cooper (Southeast), Patrick Hanscomb (Mid-Atlantic), Marquis Pendleton (Northeast), Brendan Prophett (Midwest)
  • BLESTO College Scout: Blaise Bell