New York Giants 2017 Schedule

 
Date Day Opponent Time Network Result Score
Aug 11 Fri Steelers 7:00 PM Local L 12-20
Aug 21 Mon at Browns 8:00 PM ESPN L 6-10
Aug 26 Sat Jets 7:00 PM Local W 32-31
Aug 31 Thu at Patriots 7:30 PM Local W 40-38
New York Giants 2017 Schedule (Pre-Season)

 

Date Day Opponent Time Network Result Score
Sep 10 Sun at Cowboys 8:30 PM NBC L 3-19
Sep 18 Mon Lions 8:30 PM ESPN L 10-24
Sep 24 Sun at Eagles 1:00 PM FOX L 24-27
Oct 1 Sun at Buccaneers 4:05 PM FOX L 23-25
Oct 8 Sun Chargers 1:00 PM CBS L 22-27
Oct 15 Sun at Broncos 8:30 PM NBC W 23-10
Oct 22 Sun Seahawks 4:25 PM CBS L 7-24
BYE
Nov 5 Sun Rams 1:00 PM FOX L 17-51
Nov 12 Sun at 49ers 4:25 PM FOX L 21-31
Nov 19 Sun Chiefs 1:00 PM CBS W 12-9 (OT)
Nov 23 Thu at Redskins 8:30PM NBC L 10-20
Dec 3 Sun at Raiders 4:25 PM FOX L 17-24
Dec 10 Sun Cowboys 1:00 PM FOX L 10-30
Dec 17 Sun Eagles 1:00 PM FOX L 29-34
Dec 24 Sun at Cardinals 4:25 PM FOX L 0-23
Dec 31 Sun Redskins 1:00PM FOX W 18-10
New York Giants 2017 Schedule (Regular-Season)