May 252012
Share Button
Eli Manning, New York Giants (August 3, 2012)

BBI Ceremony for Eli Manning

Eli Manning Wins “BBI Giant of the Year” Award: After a week of fan voting, QB Eli Manning has won the “BBI Giant of the Year” award for his performance during the 2011 NFL season. It is tentatively planned that Manning will be handed the annual BBI trophy at a training camp ceremony in early August.

In terms of percentage of the vote, the final results were:

  • QB Eli Manning: 52%
  • HC Tom Coughlin: 30%
  • WR Victor Cruz: 8%
  • GM Jerry Reese: 7%
  • DE Jason Pierre-Paul: 2%
  • WR Hakeem Nicks: 0%

For a complete list of past winners, see the BBI Giant of the Year section of the website.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Eric Kennedy

Eric Kennedy is Editor-in-Chief of, a publication of Big Blue Interactive, LLC. Follow @BigBlueInteract on Twitter.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.